

VERMILION PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse Building
100 North State Street, Suite 200
Abbeville, LA 70510-5816
(337) 898-4300 | FAX: (337) 898-4310 | www.vppj.org



Jason Picard
PRESIDENT

Brent Landry VICE PRESIDENT

Keith Roy
PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

Carolyn Bessard
ASSISTANT PARISH
ADMINISTRATOR

MEMBERS:

DISTRICT 1

Dane Hebert

DISTRICT 2

Jason Picard

DISTRICT 3Brent Landry

DISTRICT 4

Ronald Darby

DISTRICT 5

Wayne Touchet

DISTRICT 6

Mark Poche

DISTRICT 7

Paul Bourgeois

DISTRICT 8

Errol J. Domingues

DISTRICT 9

Chad Lege

DISTRICT 10

Ronald Menard

DISTRICT 11

Scott Broussard

DISTRICT 12

Dexter Callahan

DISTRICT 13

Sandrus Stelly

DISTRICT 14

Chad Vallo



TO: Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee

911

Courthouse/General Needs Committee

Public Road Committee Public Works Committee

Finance Committee

FROM: Keith Roy

Parish Administrator

DATE: MAY 03, 2022

Subject: Committee Meetings

WEDNESDAY, MAY 04, 2022

Courthouse Building Abbeville, Louisiana

The Committee Meetings scheduled for WEDNESDAY, MAY 04, 2022, will begin at 4:00 p.m. with Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee & 911 followed by Courthouse/General Needs Committee, Public Works Committee, Finance Committee, and Public Road at 5:30 p.m.

KR/aah